Meet some of the best thinkers and doers in the procurement space (if we do say so ourselves).

Executive Team

Jason Busch Founder and CEO
Carina Kuhl President and COO
Sheena Smith Chief Strategy Officer
Dina Cutrone VP Operations and Production
Scott Slone Chief Information Officer
Pierre Mitchell Chief Research Officer


Client Success

Jess Gertler Director of Client Success
Victoria Zetterberg Client Success Associate
Olivia Girardi Client Success Associate

Business Development

Deena Overstreet Account Executive
Derek Leith Director of Demand Generation
Andre Suazo Digital Marketing Manager
John French Business Development Representative



Bertrand Maltaverne Lead Analyst, Upstream Procurement
Xavier Olivera Lead Analyst, Downstream Procurement
Nikhil Gaur Research Analyst and Project Associate
Abby Ommen Research Analyst and Analyst Production Manager
Meena Ibrahim Research Analyst


Ashley Little Director of Production
Morgan Zombolas Operations Manager
Kyra Senese Project Support Administrator


Nancy Clinton Lead Content Strategist / Editor
Felix Behr Editor


Rafa Cortes Software (Data) Engineer and Team Leader
Pere Sivecas Development PM and Software Architect
Jose Gomez FS Developer


Juliana Wang Controller